gorillafor.blogg.se

My pen drive shows only shortcuts
My pen drive shows only shortcuts












my pen drive shows only shortcuts my pen drive shows only shortcuts

Encouraging.When I search (next to the Start Button) for Aberdeen I get nothing to do with my computer - just web.

my pen drive shows only shortcuts

The number of items went up from 72,000 to 141,000. As you advised, I selected my C and D drives in Indexing Options (please see attachment). folder (actually empty of course) in the C: drive and see all my Documents, Pictures etc. That works for simple inspections by browsing (that is, I can open my Documents etc. The D drive (external USB) holds all my Documents, Pictures etc. My C: drive is an SSD with its Documents, Pictures etc. Webcam: Logitech BRIO ULTRA HD PRO WEBCAM 4K webcam with HDRĬheck your Indexing Options in Control Panel and see if the drive/folder is selected: Sound system: SHARP HT-SBW460 Dolby Atmos Soundbar Hard Drives: C: Samsung 960 EVO NVMe M.2 SSDĮ: & O: Libraries & OneDrive-> Samsung 850 EVO 1TBĭ: Hyper-V VM's -> Samsung PM951 Client M.2 512Gb SSDĪntivirus: Windows Defender of course & Malwarebytes Anti-Exploit as an added layer between browser & OS PSU: Corsair HX1000i High Performance ATX Power Supply 80+ PlatinumĬooling: Thermaltake Floe Riing RGB TT Premium-Edition 360mm and 2x120 Phantek& Halo front, and 1x140 Phante Monitor(s) Displays: BenQ BL2711U(4K) and a hp 27vx(1080p) Sound Card: (1) HD Webcam C270 (2) NVIDIA High Definition Audio (3) Realtek High Definition Audio Graphics Card: ASUS GeForce RTX 3090 ROG Strix O24G, 24576 MB GDDR6X Memory: 32 GB Quad Kit, G.Skill Trident Z RGB Series schwarz, DDR4-3866, 18-19-19-39-2T OS: Win11 Pro, Win10 Pro N, Win10 Home, Windows 8.1 Pro, Ubuntu System Manufacturer/Model Number: ۞ΞЖ†ԘΜΞ۞














My pen drive shows only shortcuts